Originally Posted by funrun
The first beta version is working great for me, but there is one annoying bug:
Every time I log into Trillian for Android and Trillian 5 Beta simultaneously, a second Facebook group is created. So all my contacts are shown twice - very annoying. You can delete the second group, but after logging one client out and in again - pling - there's a second group.
Yeah this problem is well known and was supposed to be fixed in build 23, but it clearly is not! This problem needs to go away, its making me pull my hair out.